The 2022 schedule is being updated regularly. Please check back for race dates and additional events. Thank you!

Polar Plunge Run – 2022 – VIRTUAL ONLY

Anywhere, USA

 

TBD – Saturday, March 12, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

 

CASA 5K Beer Run – Saturday, March 19, 2022 – IN PERSON

Kokomo, IN

 

Running with Raccoons 5K – Sunday, April 10, 2022 – IN PERSON

Camp Tecumseh, IN

 

Run for Justice 5K/10K – Saturday, April 23, 2022 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

 

Run the Rapids 5K – Saturday, April 30, 2022 – IN PERSON        

Wisconsin Rapids, WI 

 

Laces for Lisa 5K – Saturday, May 14, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

 

Stepping on Stigma 5K – Saturday, May 21, 2022 – IN PERSON

Frankfort, IN

 

Wyandotte Hawk Walk – May 2022 – TBD – VIRTUAL ONLY

Lafayette, IN

 

Franciscan Race for Kids 5K – Saturday, June 4, 2022 – IN PERSON & VIRTUAL

Lafayette, IN

 

Race for Hope 5K/10K – Saturday, June 4, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

Susan Filson Lung Cancer Awareness 5K – Sunday, June 27, 2021 – IN PERSON

Rensselaer, IN

 

Walton Independence Day 5K, Saturday, July 2, 2022 – IN PERSON

Walton, IN

 

Wabash Riverfest Water Drop 5K, July, 2021 – VIRTUAL

West Lafayette, IN

 

Zoo Run Run 5K, July 16 through August 16, 2021 – VIRTUAL

Lafayette, IN

 

Band on the Run 5K, Saturday, July 31, 2021 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

 

Private Event, Thursday, August 5, 2021

Parke County, IN

 

Private Event, Saturday, August 7, 2021

West Lafayette, IN

 

BK5K, Saturday, August 14, 2021 – IN PERSON

Indianapolis, IN

Cross Country Meet – August – TBD – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

 

Hornet Hustle 5K, Friday, August 27, 2021 – IN PERSON

Rossville, IN

 

Butterfly Run 5K, Sunday, August 29, 2021 – VIRTUAL

Prophetstown State Park, IN

 

Freedom Run 5K, Saturday, September 3, 2022 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

Bear Creek Kraut Run 5K/10K, Saturday, September 10, 2022 – IN PERSON

Bear Creek, WI

Matrix Super Hero Run 5K. Saturday, October 1, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

Subaru Color 5K – Saturday, October 2, 2021 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

 

Run with the Cops 5K, Thursday, October 7, 2021- IN PERSON

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

NAMI Fall Classic 5K – Saturday, October 9, 2021, IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

 

Gateway 5K Hog and Jog – Saturday, October 16, 2021, IN PERSON

Leo, IN

Foot Pursuit 5K Run/Walk – Saturday, October 29, 2022 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

Race Against Hunger 5K, Thanksgiving Day, 2022 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

 

Run Run Rudolph 5K, Saturday, December 10, 2022 – IN PERSON

Rudolph, WI