UPCOMING 2022 EVENTS

 

Hornet Hustle 5K, Friday, August 26, 2022 – IN PERSON

Rossville, IN

Run United 5K, Saturday, August 27, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

Butterfly Run 5K, Sunday, August 28, 2022 – VIRTUAL ONLY

Prophetstown State Park, IN

 

Bear Creek Kraut Run 5K/10K, Saturday, September 10, 2022 – IN PERSON

Bear Creek, WI

 

Dr. Skip Jackson Dog Jog 5K, Saturday, September 24, 2022 – IN PERSON

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

 

Matrix LifeCare 5K. Saturday, October 1, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

Subaru Color 5K – Saturday, October 1, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

 

Harvest Hustle 5K, Friday, October 14, 2022 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

 

Do It In Delphi 5K, Saturday, October 15, 2022 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

Wolf Park 5K (Name TBD) – Saturday, November 13, 2022 – IN PERSON

Battle Ground, IN

Race Against Hunger 5K, Thanksgiving Day, 2022 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

 

Run Run Rudolph 5K, Saturday, December 10, 2022 – IN PERSON

Rudolph, WI

 

PAST 2022 EVENTS

Special Olympics Indiana Polar Plunge Run – 2022 – VIRTUAL ONLY

Anywhere, USA

 

St. Patrick’s Day Main Street .1K – Saturday, March 12, 2022 – IN PERSON

Downtown Lafayette, IN

 

CASA 5K Beer Run – Saturday, March 19, 2022 – IN PERSON

Kokomo, IN

 

Running with Raccoons 5K – Sunday, April 10, 2022 – IN PERSON

Camp Tecumseh, IN

 

Run for Justice 5K/10K – Saturday, April 23, 2022 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

Run the Rapids 5K – Saturday, April 30, 2022 – IN PERSON        

Wisconsin Rapids, WI 

Otterbein Run for Education 5K – Saturday, May 7, 2022 – IN PERSON

Otterbein, IN

 

Laces for Lisa 5K – Saturday, May 14, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

Backpack Dash 5K – Saturday, May 21, 2022 – IN PERSON

Rossville, IN

 

Stepping on Stigma 5K – Saturday, May 21, 2022 – IN PERSON

Frankfort, IN

 

Franciscan Race for Kids 5K – Saturday, June 4, 2022 – IN PERSON & VIRTUAL

Lafayette, IN

 

Race for Hope 5K/10K – Saturday, June 4, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

 

Big Heart Transatlantic 5K – Saturday, June 11, 2022 – IN PERSON

St. Charles, IL

Susan Filson Lung Cancer Awareness 5K – Sunday, June 26, 2022 – IN PERSON

Rensselaer, IN

Battle of the Brave 10K, 10K Ruck & 5K, Saturday, July 2, 2022 – IN PERSON

Indiana Veterans Home, IN

 

Walton Independence Day 5K, Monday, July 4, 2022 – IN PERSON

Walton, IN

 

Wabash Riverfest Water Drop 5K, July 9, 2022 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

Band on the Run 5K, Saturday, July 30, 2022 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN