2020 schedule is in progress. Please visit back regularly for updates.

CASA 5K Beer Run – CANCELED

Kokomo, IN

Laces for Lisa 5K – Saturday, April 18, 2020 – VIRTUAL RACE ONLY

Lafayette, IN

Running with Raccoons 5K – Sunday, April 19, 2020 – CANCELED

Camp Tecumseh, IN

 

Run for Justice 5K/10K – Saturday, April 25, 2020 – VIRTUAL RACE ONLY

West Lafayette, IN

 

Foot Pursuit 5K Run/Walk – Postponed to Saturday, October 23, 2020 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

Wyandotte Hawk Walk – Friday, May 8, 2020 – CANCELED

Lafayette, IN

Food Truck 5K – Friday, May 15, 2020 – CANCELED

Lafayette, IN

 

Franciscan Race for Kids 5K – Saturday, June 6, 2020 – CANCELED

Lafayette, IN

 

PurpleStride Milwaukee 5K – Sunday, June 7, 2020 – CANCELED

Miller Park Milwaukee, WI

 

Renaissance Race Against Cancer 5K/10K – CANCELED

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Subaru Color 5K – Saturday, June 13, 2020 – VIRTUAL RACE ONLY

Lafayette, IN

Race for Freedom 5K, June 27, 2020 – CANCELED 

Dayton, IN

 

Walton Independence Day 5K, July 4, 2020 – CANCELED

Walton, IN

Battle of the Brave Ruck & Run, Saturday, July 4, 2020 – POSTPONED to August 1, 2020

Lafayette, IN

Wabash Riverfest Water Drop 5K, Saturday, July 11, 2020 – CANCELED

West Lafayette, IN

Zoo Run Run 5K, Saturday, July 18, 2020 – VIRTUAL RACE ONLY

Lafayette, IN

Band on the Run 5K, Saturday, July 25, 2020 – IN PERSON

Lafayette, IN

CASA Cycling Challenge, August 15 and 16, 2020 – CANCELED

Lafayette, IN

Hornet Hustle 5K, Friday, August 21, 2020 – CANCELED

Rossville, IN

Freedom Run 5K, Saturday, August 29, 2020 – CANCELED

West Lafayette, IN

Butterfly Run 5K, Sunday, August 30, 2020 – VIRTUAL RACE ONLY

Prophetstown State Park, IN

 

Bear Creek Kraut Run 5K/10K, Saturday, September 12, 2020 – CANCELED

Bear Creek, WI

 

Stepping on Stigma 5K – Sunday, September 13, 2020 – CANCELED

Frankfort, IN

 

Tippy Mud Run, Sunday, September 20, 2020 – CANCELED

Lafayette, IN

Right Steps Glow Run 5K – Friday, September 25, 2020 – CANCELED

Lafayette, IN

 

IU Health Arnett Family Fun Day 5K, Saturday, September – CANCELED

Lafayette, IN

Run with the Cops 5K, Thursday, October – CANCELED

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

 

Tunnel to Towers 5K – Saturday, October 3, 2020 – CANCELED

Lafayette, IN

 

Renaissance Race Against Cancer 5K/10K – Saturday, October 10, 2020 – CANCELED

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

NAMI Fall Classic 5K, CANCELED

Lafayette, IN

 

Foot Pursuit 5K Run/Walk – Saturday, October 31, 2020 – IN PERSON

West Lafayette, IN

 

Running of the Bulldogs 5K, Saturday, – CANCELED

Aurora, IL

Halloween Hustle 5K/10K, Saturday, October 31, 2020 – IN PERSON

Covington, IN

 

I Run for a Sled Dog 5K, Saturday, November 7, 2020 – VIRTUAL ONLY

Lafayette, IN

 

Race Against Hunger 5K, Thanksgiving Day, 2020 – VIRTUAL ONLY

West Lafayette, IN

Tis the Season 3.1 | Ugly Sweater Walk & Run, Saturday, December 5, 2020 – VIRTUAL ONLY

Downtown Lafayette, IN

Frostbite Road Race & Winter Walk, Saturday, December 5, 2020 – TBD

Stevens Point, WI

 

Run Run Rudolph 5K, Saturday, December 12, 2020 – CANCELED

Rudolph, WI